The Wotanberger  Commonwealth



Welcome to the newly created (and still uncompleted) homepage of the Wotanberger Commonwealth.

The Wotanberger Commonwealth is composed of three small, but fiercely independent nations: The Grand Duchy of Wotanberg, Tarafu (aka The Seiber Islands), and The Mustela Islands. Though seperated from each other by thousands of miles they share a heritage and a dream.

An essential element of the Commonwealth is the cooperation of the three nation's in joint defense and peacekeeping operations. To this end, a permanent headquarters has been established in the Mustela Islands for the Wotanberger Commonwealth Command (WOCOCO). Here, members of the armed forces of the Grand Duchy , Tarafu, and the Mustela Islands work and live together to not only preserve the freedom of their own people, but to share that freedom with other people throughout the world.

Please return soon, as we expect to have even more for you to enjoy in the near future.

Other Hosted Websites:

The Seiber Islands Historical Journal

The Cutter Air Museum

The Amelia Earhart Research Organization